Headshot Housemates

Took these the other day, not really arsed talking about them but the process is a work in progress. I’d love to get into doing some headshots for models and the like. I dont give a fuck about fashion so I wont pretend I do. But I do love a pretty face and feel like I can bring something out in people with more practice.

So if you want to get involved, have a friend, are a model, like to do hair and make-up etc, then get in contact and let’s work on some headshot stuff together. Peace

About Paul Wilson Photography

I am a mid-week factory worker and a passionate weekend photographer. I also enjoy digital and traditional art, staying fit and online gaming!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to get email updates when I submit a new post!

