Cover Of Boredom

I think I’m losing it. I have nothing else to draw from on these barren hard drives. And the lack of a camera and subject is crushing me like the Terminators exo-skeleton in an industrial press.

So I decided to fool around with a fake cover for a non-existent bodybuilding magazine. I’ve never done anything like this before but it’s a fun creative process and one I could see myself enjoying in future.

To that end, who wants to write articles for a monthly online bodybuilding/fitness publication? 😀

About Paul Wilson Photography

I am a mid-week factory worker and a passionate weekend photographer. I also enjoy digital and traditional art, staying fit and online gaming!

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to get email updates when I submit a new post!

