Push Down…

From a recent enough photoshoot of Jozef Podolsky training arms. He’s into his off season but if I’m still around Ireland this time next year I’ll be getting him pre-comp, in which his shape is a powerful example of extreme conditioning and maximum mass retention right up to the day itself.

Should be teaming up with him very soon to get some better time and hopefully better shots. I don’t like the handicap my performance by coming up with excuses but I was in too much of a rush and didnt get comfortable with this shoot at any stage. Shit happens.

It’s fair to say that this style of shot is not to everyones taste but in a gym this dark you have to make certain sacrifices. Plus I’ve been researching the guys behind Muscular Development and early Flex shoots and I can’t help but move in that direction if I want to get someone published. With better thought to lighting, styling and closer to competition conditioning I think this guy will help me achieve some astounding prints.

Thanks for looking.

About Paul Wilson Photography

I am a mid-week factory worker and a passionate weekend photographer. I also enjoy digital and traditional art, staying fit and online gaming!

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to get email updates when I submit a new post!

