The Videos I Never Shoot Are Pretty Cool…

So the reason I bought the Canon 60D over other models was for it’s advanced video features and ability to shoot in 1080P. So far I’ve managed to shoot 1 video that took 35 minutes to hang around and film and then 2 hours to figure out how to clip the pieces together.

Lately I’ve seen some killer work on simple subjects with little to no additional equipment other than some slick editing skills in post. So taking this short lived spark of inspiration I’ll shoot something new really soon. Until then this is all I have…

About Paul Wilson Photography

I am a mid-week factory worker and a passionate weekend photographer. I also enjoy digital and traditional art, staying fit and online gaming!

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to get email updates when I submit a new post!

